Loading Events

Come and live all the passion of the FIFA World Cup in the big screen of our Onyx Lounge!

 

Casino Canberra Schedule World Cup 2018

 

Thursday 14 June, 2018

Opening Ceremony, 11pm

Friday 15 June, 2018

Russia v Saudi Arabia, 1am

Egypt v Uruguay, 10pm

Saturday 16 June

Morocco v Iran, 1am

France v Australia, 8pm

Argentina v Iceland, 11pm

Sunday 17 June

Peru v Denmark, 2am

Costa Rica v Serbia, 10pm

Monday 18 June

Germany v Mexico, 1am

Sweden v Korea Republic, 10pm

Tuesday 19 June

Belgium v Panama, 1am

Poland v Senegal, 10pm

Wednesday 20 June

Colombia v Japan, 1am

Portugal v Morocco, 10pm

Thursday 21 June

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia, 1am

Denmark v Australia, 10pm

Friday 22 June

France v Peru, 2am

Brazil v Costa Rica, 10pm

Saturday 23 June

Nigeria v Iceland, 1am

Belgium v Tunisia, 10pm

Sunday 24 June

Germany v Sweden, 1am

England v Panama, 10pm

Monday 25 June

Japan v Senegal, 1am

Tuesday 26 June

Uruguay v Russia, 12am

Wednesday 27 June

Australia v Peru, 12am

Thursday 28 June

Germany v Korea Republic, 12am

Friday 29 June

Senegal v Colombia, 12am

 

 

Sunday 1 July

1C V 2D, 12am

Monday 2 July

1B v 2A, 12am

Tuesday 3 July

1E v 2F, 12am

Wednesday 4 July

1F v 2E, 12am

 

Saturday 7 July

Winner 1 v Winner 2, 12am

Sunday 8 July

Winner 7 v Winner 8, 12am

 

Sunday 15 July

THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF, 12am

Monday 16 July

WORLD CUP FINAL, 1am